Staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Billy Yiu Billy YiuAssociate Professoryshyi@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 232
Evangelos Vouros Evangelos VourosPhD studentevanvo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 234
Borislav Gueorguiev Tomov Borislav Gueorguiev TomovSenior Researcherbgto@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 220+45 45 25 36 65
Iman Taghavi Iman TaghaviPostdocimat@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 206+45 45 25 39 15
Kitty Steenberg Kitty SteenbergPostdockitste@dtu.dkBld. 344, room 110
Ali Salari Ali SalariPhD studentalisa@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 210+45 45 25 57 38
Andre Ráth Andre RáthPhD studentanrath@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 208
Sebastian Kazmarek Præsius Sebastian Kazmarek PræsiusPhD studentsebka@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 226
Kasper Fløng Pedersen Kasper Fløng PedersenPostdockflo@dtu.dkBld. 344, room 112
Nathalie Sarup Panduro Nathalie Sarup PanduroGuestnasapa@dtu.dk
Mostafa Amin Naji Mostafa Amin NajiPhD studentmamna@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 206+45 45 25 39 15
Rajmund Mokso Rajmund MoksoSenior Researcherrajmo@dtu.dkBld. 310, room 028+45 93 51 02 15
Amy Theresa McDermott Amy Theresa McDermottGuest PhD Studentamthem@dtu.dk
Seyed Mohammad Mahdi Tabatabaei Majd Seyed Mohammad Mahdi Tabatabaei MajdPhD studentsmmtm@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 230+45 71 40 39 19
Henrik Laursen Henrik LaursenSystem programmerhlau@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 228+45 45 25 36 92
Hans Martin Kjer Hans Martin KjerResearcherhmkj@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 120+45 45 25 30 35
Jakob Sauer Jørgensen Jakob Sauer JørgensenSenior Researcherjakj@dtu.dkBld. 303B, room 111+45 45 25 30 15
Lasse Thurmann Jørgensen Lasse Thurmann JørgensenPostdoclatjo@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 208
Natalia Perez Jimenez Natalia Perez JimenezPhD Studentnpeji@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 226
Jørgen Arendt Jensen Jørgen Arendt JensenHead of Section, Professor, Ph.D., Dr.Techn.jaje@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 222+45 45 25 39 24
Alexander Cuculiza Henriksen Alexander Cuculiza HenriksenGuest PhD studentalexhe@dtu.dk
Lars Emil Haslund Lars Emil HaslundPostdoclahas@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 218
Lauge Naur Hansen Lauge Naur HansenPhD Studentlnaha@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 208
Carsten Gundlach Carsten GundlachSenior Executive Research Officercagu@fysik.dtu.dkBld. 310, room 040+45 22 38 42 41
Pernille Kock Grave Pernille Kock GraveGuest PhD studentpkogra@dtu.dk
Rune Sixten Grass Rune Sixten GrassPostdocrungra@dtu.dkBld. 344, room 108+45 42 28 00 68
Merle Diedrichsen Merle DiedrichsenPhD Studentmerdi@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 134
Anders Bjorholm Dahl Anders Bjorholm DahlProfessor, Head of Sectionabda@dtu.dkBld. 324, room 113+45 45 25 39 07
Mudabbir Tufail Bhatti Mudabbir Tufail BhattiPhD studentmutu@dtu.dkBld. 349, room 212+45 45 25 52 56
Rikke Bannebjerg Baarts Rikke Bannebjerg BaartsERC projektetrikban@dtu.dk